Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isaias Ruiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Isaias Ruiz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MIke Hicks

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Prompt service!"

Elizabeth Priscaro

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Frank is very knowledgeable and willing to help with questions and the best fit for the client. I appreciate his humor and friendly manner."

Adam Alperin

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and a very nice guy"

Enrique E.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience setting up my policy was very convenient thanks to a great staff that walked me through all my options that I never knew even existed and I felt that they were very professional and had my best interest along the way..Great job Katia and I will definitely direct all my clients and future customers your way..Thank you"

Esme

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 definitely recommend getting your insurance with them! Frank is a great agent, very informative and friendly! He takes the time to get to know you and find the best insurance for you, I'm glad to have chosen this office for all my insurance needs(:"

Luis Gamez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always extremely helpful and provide great customer service"

Jessica Rayo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was very helpful with guiding me with all my options, he is very informative and gave me peace of mind knowing I will be protected, I highly recommend frank, I’m glad I didn’t go anywhere else."

Elizabeth Campos

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly personal he explain our policy step by step and make sure that we had coverage for everything we needed and at our affordability super happy with my policy"

Geoff Taylor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank did a great job setting us up with a separate insurance account for a rental we recently purchased. He took the time to explain and adjust each element of the contract to meet our personal needs. He provided the kind of service one would expect from a company such as State Farm. Thanks Frank for a job well done."

Tammara Simmons

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to lower my 6 month auto premium by a little bit which helps. Also bundled my policy for auto and rental insurance which was still a little bit lower than my previous auto insurance only. Also Katia at this agency was very nice and easy to work with."

Maria Rivera (Flaca)

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a pleasure to have my insurance with Isaias Ruiz, very friendly, all the staff answer all my questions, they are very professional, I have been with them for several years. and I hope to continue for many more years I recommend them 💯👍🏽 (Original) Es un placer tener mi aseguranza con Isaias Ruiz muy amables todo el personal contestan todas mis dudas son bien profesionales tengo varios años con ellos. y espero seguir por muchos años más los recomiendo 💯👍🏽"

Marcelo

August 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service,by staff also by Isaias was able to give me walk thru prizes.I like the fact u are able to go inside and talk to them or call them for any concerns.."

Angela Ojeda

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I never had so many issues with an insurance company until I went to this place. At first everyone was so welcoming and willing to help. I don’t know how many time they told me “I’ll give you a call back” and never did. I don’t know how many time I got the runaround. Don’t even get me started on the experience I had when my car was stolen. That was a complete nightmare. I’m glad I canceled my insurance with them."

Annabel Trinidad

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle from State Farm was professional and very helpful explain to me very well where I could understand, thank you"

Vanessa Escamilla

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseline was so helpful when I spoke with her! It was a pleasure getting a chance to speak with her and have my questions answered!"

Juan Arredondo

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseline provided excellent customer service and professionalism. The entire staff goes above and beyond."

lorena flores

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agent, he explained to me step by step what I need, thanks (Original) Exelente agente,me explicó paso a paso lo que yo necesito gracias"

Nicca Garza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was an enormous help and made my experience great. He was sure to answer any questions I had clearly and effectively. Overall, beyond exceptional & professional."

Jose Catano

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco Verni was exceptional and the reason I’m writing this review. He was very professional in listening to my insurance needs and was able to provide me with a perfect fit plan for me. The service I received far exceeded the expectations I had, from the first time speaking on the phone all til the end. The best part is the peace of mind I now have knowing I can fully trust in my insurance."

Lisa Mercedes Vindel

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that I was nervous to call but, Michelle was super sweet, talkative, friendly, and helpful. Which I believe are the key elements a representative needs in this line of work. She helped me with a quote for care insurance. Though I did not get yet, I felt very informed with all of the questions I had. She was able to answered them with ease and went above and beyond with her explanations. You can definitely hear her passion for this job."

A L Y S S A M

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up with Frank and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the policies. It was a very quick and easy process because of him."

Celia Acosta

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank did a fantastic job at helping me understand my insurance policy and basically making it fit my needs. Sweet kid he let me keep the pen I used. Thank you Frank!"

Isaac Martinez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaias’s attention to detail is unmatched! I’ve never met a standup guy like him. His staff is also amazing!"

Stephanie Vindel

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really helpful and professional...Especially Michelle V."

Audrey rodriguez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was friendly and extremely helpful!"