Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barb Harper

Barb Harper

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Harper
"Kat was veeerrrry patient with me! She answered my questions without hesitation! I really needed someone today to be considerate because I had a rough kind of day! I can’t say enough of how kind Kat was! Michelle too😊❤️😊"
Profile photo of Katie Cameron

Katie Cameron

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cameron
"Frank gave me a call after I did an online search looking for a new insurance policy. In all my years I have never purchased anything from a solicitation call. But Frank was so professional and succinct and respectful, and between that and State Farm being a name I can trust, I purchased the policy. It came in less than I expected, covered more than I expected and provided better customer service than I expected. Excellent service, super professional, an all-around great experience."
Profile photo of Mike rodriguez

Mike rodriguez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike rodriguez
"Great experience. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Richard G

Richard G

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard G
"Isaias Ruiz office has been great, very upfront very honest and very helpful. Mia at the front desk made everything clear and explained things so they made sense, Communication goes a long way. Insurance is something everyone needs but it shpuldnt have to be a hassle, thanks for making things easy !"
Profile photo of Sin Ramirez

Sin Ramirez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sin Ramirez
"Spoke with Mia. Such a pleasure to work with her. Customer service is great and her friendly attitude is a plus. Thank you !"
Profile photo of RENEE CAPISTRANT

RENEE CAPISTRANT

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RENEE CAPISTRANT
"I was happy with the quote and help I received from Frank at State Farm. He explained the differences of insurance and how the certain amounts of coverage affect you. He was very knowledgable and I appreciated the time he took to help me."
Profile photo of Julio Silva

Julio Silva

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Silva
"Very helpful and willing to put in the time to answer your questions."
Profile photo of don robinson

don robinson

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don robinson
"Got everything changed and fixed my payment method thank you..has been very nice doing business with you and your firm."
Profile photo of Piero Cutrona

Piero Cutrona

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piero Cutrona
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Sherry Xiong

Sherry Xiong

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Xiong
"I was originally getting a quote online from Geico and made a call to State Farm to try to get more understanding on Auto Insurance. Frank from State Farm (might have been wearing khakis’) I never asked; was able to help out a great deal. Frank explained how auto insurance works and was able to get me lots of benefits as well for $288/month. Very nice, friendly and helpful people. 10/10 Would recommend. Thanks Frank! 🙂"
Profile photo of Douglas Catlett

Douglas Catlett

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Catlett
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of chema Larios

chema Larios

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chema Larios
"EXELENT SERVICE"
Profile photo of James Hampton

James Hampton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hampton
"Very good and helpful. Really appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Joe Weber

Joe Weber

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Weber
"I delt with Frank and he explained everything I needed to know and also was very patient with all of my questions. Definitely a better experience than I had in the past!"
Profile photo of amber white

amber white

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber white
"They made me feel like family @frank"
Profile photo of Juanita Duke

Juanita Duke

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Duke
"My son and I had an absolute wonderful experience with Frank from State Farm Insurance. He was accommodating with our time, listened to our needs, and offered affordable car insurance rates for both of us. We absolutely love that we get to speak to a real live agent, and not a machine or virtual person. I highly recommend Frank and State Farm for your future insurance needs. He treated us like family, which went a long way with us.. thank you Frank!😀"
Profile photo of Anselmo Clark

Anselmo Clark

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anselmo Clark
"They help you more then you can think of and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks frank."
Profile photo of Roy Robles

Roy Robles

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Robles
"Fue la mejor atención que no avía recibido antes. muy bien explicado todo.me gusto el trato. y Isaias es muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of Sonya Williams

Sonya Williams

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Williams
"I had the best experience with the agents at this State Farm establishment. They were so attentive to my cousin and I needs. It felt like talking to someone in your family because they truly make you feel safe. I really do appreciate them and I will recommend them ALWAYS. Thank you for making my cousin and I your priority and may your business flourish always."
Profile photo of Moises Toscano

Moises Toscano

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Toscano
"Katia was very helpful and helped me find the right insurance coverage for me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalie Anastacia Solorio

Natalie Anastacia Solorio

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Anastacia Solorio
"Absolutely amazing!!! Frank was super sweet and was amazing!!! Ask for Frank! He’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of Rocio Rodas

Rocio Rodas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Rodas
"I had the best experience with Michelle She was very helpful, and knew how to explain things very well! If you are looking for excellent customer care I highly recommend going to her for any help you may need"
Profile photo of Esai Olaguez

Esai Olaguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esai Olaguez
"Called to get insurance for my business, unfortunately they don’t offer that, but Michelle was kind enough to point me in the right direction. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of R Lynn

R Lynn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Lynn
"I have had only pleasant interactions with Isaias and Mia. Every interaction is made simple and quick. It’s always convenient to call and they’re very helpful when needed. They explained my coverages to the T in detail so that I understood. I’d refer friends and family in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of andre delmon

andre delmon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andre delmon
"I’ve been looking for insurance and nobody was offering a reasonable price. I was referred to frank at State Farm once i gave him a call he offered me a great quote with life insurance bundled. I’m definitely going to be referring others to frank, thanks for all your help."