Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie Anastacia Solorio

Natalie Anastacia Solorio

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Anastacia Solorio
"Absolutely amazing!!! Frank was super sweet and was amazing!!! Ask for Frank! He’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of Rocio Rodas

Rocio Rodas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Rodas
"I had the best experience with Michelle She was very helpful, and knew how to explain things very well! If you are looking for excellent customer care I highly recommend going to her for any help you may need"
Profile photo of Esai Olaguez

Esai Olaguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esai Olaguez
"Called to get insurance for my business, unfortunately they don’t offer that, but Michelle was kind enough to point me in the right direction. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of R Lynn

R Lynn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Lynn
"I have had only pleasant interactions with Isaias and Mia. Every interaction is made simple and quick. It’s always convenient to call and they’re very helpful when needed. They explained my coverages to the T in detail so that I understood. I’d refer friends and family in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of andre delmon

andre delmon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andre delmon
"I’ve been looking for insurance and nobody was offering a reasonable price. I was referred to frank at State Farm once i gave him a call he offered me a great quote with life insurance bundled. I’m definitely going to be referring others to frank, thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of T J

T J

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T J
"Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with getting insurance . Frank was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and concise with information. I highly recommend Frank at State Farm, you will be completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Tyler Lilburn

Tyler Lilburn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lilburn
"Best decision ever made was walking into this office hands down"
Profile photo of Valeria Orozco

Valeria Orozco

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Orozco
"Franky was very helpful in getting me a quote for my off-road vehicle. He was able to get me a super cheap quote, explained to me coverages and was very efficient. 10/10"
Profile photo of Amanda Heard

Amanda Heard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Heard
"This agency will go above, and beyond to explain coverages to you, like never before. You will not be disappointed! I have learned so much about my policy coverages from State Farm. Give them a try today, you never know how much you can save!"
Profile photo of Richard Wolf

Richard Wolf

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wolf
"Katia, was the best. I would recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sanchez
"She’s the best agent I ever talk to,very knowledgeable,have a lot of patience,she represents STATE FARM very professional,thanks to Katia Morfin 💯💫🙋🏻💫"
Profile photo of Taylor Hickman

Taylor Hickman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hickman
"Katia was the absolute best and helped me in every way. I was having a hard time trying to find car insurance for my car and she helped me find the right plan and helped me to understand more what it all covers. I appreciate all the work Katia and the rest of the State Farm department did for me!!!"
Profile photo of Connie Alvarado

Connie Alvarado

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Alvarado
"Frank took my age into consideration, explained everything clearly To me. I did not feel like I was an idiot , very kind, respectful and understanding. I think I’m going to like him as my insurance broker. He seems like a good guy is he married"
Profile photo of Dina M

Dina M

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina M
"Frank is a Pleasant, knowledgeable, well spoken, representative and definitely a keeper! 5 ⭐️’s"
Profile photo of Helena Valdez

Helena Valdez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Valdez
"Very helpfully, great personality and great service!"
Profile photo of Yerisel Dominguez

Yerisel Dominguez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerisel Dominguez
"frank is an amazing agent! he explained everything very well , made sure i understood everything answered every one of my questions i had ! if your looking for an insurance agent ask for Frank!"
Profile photo of Katie Price

Katie Price

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Price
"I had to find a new insurance policy soon but was in a financial bind. Frank was able to give me the best quote and options available. I am extremely satisfied with this State farm team and I'm glad to be covered by them! Definitely best quote I got compared to other companies I called."
Profile photo of Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jones
"I had excellent experience with Katia from state farm she had amazing customer service and helped me with all my needs I am glad I had the opportunity to have her on the phone and looking forward to having state farm as my insurance thank you so much"
Profile photo of Erika La flora

Erika La flora

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika La flora
"Excellent customer service explained the difference options very well"
Profile photo of s S

s S

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by s S
"Frank was very professional and helpful and found an amazing rate for me"
Profile photo of Patsy Shirley

Patsy Shirley

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Shirley
"Frank (Francisco) was very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Susan Dawson

Susan Dawson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dawson
"My agent is the best person I have been in touch with in this situation trying to get my car insurance since my Geico against California nightmare.she is patient and she's kind and she listens even though I interrupted her several times lol she really is an asset to State farm insurance companies thank you"
Profile photo of Gerardo Somarriba

Gerardo Somarriba

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Somarriba
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Alma Patino

Alma Patino

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Patino
"Gran atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Vannessa Jauregui

Vannessa Jauregui

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vannessa Jauregui
"Frank was a great help with our insurance today . He was patient and very good at explaining which policies would be best for my family. He was quick and very helpful. Glad we were able to find an affordable insurance company with great customer service. No complaints here."